Council, Inc.

Addiction Resource 

At Addiction Resource Council, Inc., we are honored to have brilliant leaders from communities throughout Waukesha County who volunteer their time to assist our agency on our Board of Directors.  They provide foresight and insight to help ARC fulfill its mission.  Most importantly, our Board of Directors is committed to ensuring that we meet the highest standards when it comes to our financial, legal and ethical responsibilities to meet our communities expectations. Please contact us if you are interested in knowing more about our agency or in joining ARC's Board of Directors.

Board of Directors


Chester Dobrowski, Chairman - Vice President & International Representative, MTM Association

Gregory Johnson, CIPFA, President - Senior Municipal Advisor / Vice President, Ehlers

Mike Ingrilli, Vice President - Owner, Mike Ingrilli Plumbing

Joseph Rieder, Secretary - Chief of Police, New Berlin Police Department

Leslie Boese, Treasurer - Deputy District Attorney, Waukesha County


John Hopkins - City of New Berlin Alderman, New Berlin

Amy Haas - Parish Nurse, St. William's Catholic Church, Waukesha

Dr. Brett Linzer, MD - ProHealth Care, Oconomowoc

Kathy Chiaverotti - Mayor of Muskego, Muskego

Marcia Rupp - ProHealth Care, Waukesha


Help for Today. Hope for Tomorrow.